“If Your Actions Inspire Others To Dream More, Learn More, Do More, and Become More, You Are A Leader”

John Quincy Adams

Our Board of Directors is integral in determining Brittany’s Hope’s strategic direction. Our leaders have the privilege and responsibility of shaping our initiatives, meeting four times a year. Get to know our leaders at Brittany’s Hope.

Billie Jo Devine
Chair

Longtime child sponsor and committed fundraiser, Billie Jo has witnessed firsthand how Brittany’s Hope programs can change a life. Billie Jo is passionate about making a lasting impact for children and families. Billie Jo can be reached at devineb@brittanyshope.org.

Naomi Fredlund
Vice Chair

Owner of Life Changes Realty Group and mother of two children through inter-country adoption, Naomi is committed to living a life of impact, excellence, and involvement to make a positive difference. Naomi can be reached at fredlundn@brittanyshope.org.

Andy Klinger
Treasurer

Vice President and Business Services Manager for the capital region of F&M Trust and committed community servant, Andy is dedicated to his family, community, and making the world a better place one interaction at a time. Andy can be reached at klingera@brittanyshope.org.

Jena Miller
Secretary

Brittany’s Hope grant recipient and advocate for children, Jena is a mother to four (biological and adopted) and passionate about permanency for children either in their first families or adoptive families. Jena can be reached at millerj@brittanyshope.org.

David Abel
Member-At-Large

Co-Founder, parent of 17 children, entrepreneur & father of Brittany (our organization’s inspiration), David is committed to serving the Lord by sharing his time, talent, and resources to make a difference for all God’s children. David can be reached at abeld@brittanyshope.org.

Denisha Roberts
Member-At-Large

Brittany’s Hope grant recipient & physical therapist at Schreiber Pediatric Rehab Center, Denisha is devoted to family, and making sure children around the world reach their full potential while feeling valued & loved. Denisha can be reached at robertsd@brittanyshope.org.

Rebecca Cruttenden
Member-At-Large

A dedicated mom of three adopted children and a Brittany’s Hope grant recipient from 2003. Over the past seven years, she has raised money for adoption grants through her Ironman Events and Team Orphans. She, her husband Tom, and her children live in Rockford Michigan. Rebecca can be reached at cruttendenr@brittanyshope.org.

Interested in Joining Our Board?

Email us at info@brittanyshope.org for more information.